Dr. Eduardo Lorenzana

3519 Paesano's Pkwy., Ste. 103 
San Antonio, TX 78231
Fax: (210) 492-3525 
Phone: (210) 492-3519 

"To Advance and Protect the

Periodontists included on the list have been selected by the Speakers Bureau Committee:

Dr. E. Todd Scheyer

400 S. Gessner . Suite 102

Houston, Texas 77063

Fax: (713) 952-0614

Phone: (713) 783-5442


Speakers Bureau

Profession of Periodontics in Texas"

- Mission Statement

Dr. Eduardo R. Lorenzana – Chair       San Antonio
Dr. Todd Scheyer – Chair                     Houston
Dr. David Cochran                                 San Antonio
Dr. Farhad Boltchi                                 Arlington
Dr. Frank Feuille V                                El Paso

In 2007, the Society of Periodontists formed the Speakers Bureau to provide interested local, state, and national meeting organizers with a list of Texas periodontists who have shown dedication to the profession and are recognized as excellent lecturers and presenters by their peers in the TSP.
If you are a Texas periodontist and a member in good standing of the Texas Society of Periodontists and would like to submit your name for inclusion on this list, please forward your Curriculum Vitae to either Dr. Lorenzana or Dr. Scheyer using the information above. The information will then be forwarded to the Speakers Bureau Committee.
If your are a representative for a local, State, of national meeting and are interested in obtaining a copy of the TSP Speakers Bureau list, please mail or fax a written request together Dr. Lorenzana or Dr. Scheyer: